Contact Us: We'd love to hear from you

Here at Janice Paper, quality and customer service are of the utmost importance to us. Your satisfaction gives us the motivation and drive to move our business forward. If you have any questions or queries, please feel free to contact us and a member of our customer service team will send you a response within 24 hours.

Have Questions?

Before sending us your query, please kindly browse our F.A.Q section first to view our most commonly asked questions.

Want to Contact Us right now?
LIVE CHAT WITH US
Click on the chat box to chat with us. If you happen to reach us offline, NO WORRIES, simply submit your query and we'll send you a reply within 12 hours (or 36 - 48 hours during weeks).
CALL US
You can call us to get help.
Phone Number: (347) 682-2998 (If we are not able to answer your phone call, please leave us a brief voice message and we'll get back to you as soon as we can)
Service Time(Monday - Friday^_^):
GMT 1:00 AM - 9:30 AM
EST 9:00 PM - 5:30 AM
CST 8:00 PM - 4:30 AM
MST 7:00 PM - 3:30 AM
EMAIL TO US
Email us at service@janicepaper.com or alternatively fill out the following form 24 hours a day; we'll send you a response with 12 hours Monday - Friday.
Find your designated sales representative according to your location!

Name
Helen Zhou
Anna Zhou
Zoe Zou
April Wang
Mindy Xu
Rachel Liang

Areas in charge of
New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania,
Massachusetts, Minnesota
Australia
Florida, Georgia, Virginia,
Tennessee
Latin America
Texas, Michigan
European Countries
California, Nevada, Arizona
Canada
Illinois, Ohio, Maryland, Other States in US
Asian Countries
African Countries
UK/Ireland

WhatsApp
+86 13813039511
+86 15062279827
+86 13805175289
+86 13951988235
+86 18251892221
+44 7852 879970
view more picturesCo-ordinating Ideas
Please select your country, and currency you prefer.
SELECT YOUR COUNTRY:

SELECT YOUR CURRENCY:
Close